Board of Directors

Home » About The Chamber » Board of Directors


The Chamber’s Board of Directors is an appointed body of directors that serve staggered terms to ensure the continuity of institutional knowledge.


Susan Davenport

President & CEO

Kevin Monroe

Vice Chair

Rory Causseaux


Bryan Harrington


Todd Powell

Immediate Past Chair

Chic Holden

Legal Counsel

Robert Walpole

Vice Chair Public Policy

Eric Godet

Vice Chair Designate Public Policy


Jane Adams

UF Office of University Relations

Collin Austin

New Scooters 4 Less

Nick Banks

Front Street Commercial Real Estate Group

Dr. Theresa Beachy

Peaceful Paths, Inc.

Debbie Berdy

Contemporary Management Concepts

Rich Blaser

Infinite Energy, Inc.

Dean Chesire

Chesire Companies

Karen Clarke

Superintendent, Alachua County School District

James Coats

Phalanx Defense Systems

Brian Cook

North Florida Regional Medical Center

Bob Cousins

Southeast Car Agency

Brian Crawford

Concept Companies

Nancy Eckert

LifeSouth Community Blood Center

Mike Fabiano


John Fleming

Trimark Properties

Ryan Frankel

Frankel Media Group

Eric Graves

Actionable Quality Assurance

Danny Gilliland

Gateway Bank of Central Florida

Ed Jimenez

UF Health Shands

Kirk Klein

Koss Olinger Financial Group

Lucinda Lavelli

UF College of Arts

Brian Leslie

Chief Operating Officer

Gil Levy

Citizens State Bank

Anthony Lyons

City of Gainesville

Ropen Nalbandian

Nalbandian Properties

Ginger Nappy


Alison Paris


John Pastore

Crime Prevention Security Systems, LLC

Lisa Patton

Publix Super Markets INC. FL

Betty Petty

Exactech, INC

Dr. Winfred M. Phillips

Office of the President University of Florida

Brian Soucek


Greg Schultz


Dr. Jackson N. Sasser

Santa Fe College

Dug Jones

Santa Fe College

Mark Starr

Florida Credit Union

Randy Stuart

Santa Fe Healthcare Companies

Craig Wilburn

Keller Williams Realty

Engage in Our Business Community

Put the Greater Gainesville Chamber to work for your business now.

Become A Member